A Lookback and the Student Blogging Challenge

The student blogging challenge was fun at times, and sometimes stressful at others. The last one, coding, I put off until a late date becuase being brutally honest I wasn’t fully interested in it. I swallowed my heartlessness and still did the challenge and had some fun poking around website coding. The science challenge a few weeks back also didn’t fully captivate me, as I’m pretty hard to draw in with things I don’t take daily pleasure in doing. Needless to say, I didn’t NOT have fun, but I feel if I could have shaped it more around what I’m interested in I could have had more fun. Well, it’s now the time to say farewell to these blogging challenges, and It was a fun run!😉

One thought on “A Lookback and the Student Blogging Challenge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *